Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The red light is on
3 octobre 2008

Home, sweet home

We don't have to be calm, mature, reasonable adults, do we?
Basically, I'm nineteen, two hours of German behind me and the oldest person here. This is only anecdotic.

Yeah, German, you got it all right. You may I've been saved from stupidity because I've changed my mind. Not at all. I still don't like German. But I like learning so-called difficult langages, especially when people don't want to learn it. That is, before the Tokio Hotel craze. I give them less than five years to go. Anyway. German. Nothing cliché about it. The teacher is blond, blue-eyed, pink-cheeked, plump and comes from 'Munchen, Bayern'. It may account for the incredible number of guys. Or maybe guys are more prone to learning German. Because men like to boast they can do terribly difficult things, speaking German is just an avatar for cleaning and driving without their hands.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
The red light is on
Publicité
The red light is on
Archives
Publicité